Ek kalma maskharo ke naam… 

Hello friends! I hope you are doing well and I hope you are having a great time with your family, friends and close once but there is a person in everyone’s life who did his well to make us happy.  I have that person in life who’s only motive in life is to make me whether he is happy or not. Whether he is in condition to make me happy or not but his only motive to make me smile. So this poem belongs to all that मसखरा not only mine but for all maskhars who make us happy. Live long guys and always be happy because you guys did a fantastic job to make us happy. 

2 thoughts on “Ek kalma maskharo ke naam… 

Leave a Reply

