Main aur Main.. 

Hello friends. I am back, I know it’s being too long but I was busy in some work. You guys know well how much  the ‘life  of  student’ is dramatic. So I was busy actually I should say I have to be busy in playing my role in this drama of life.  from the one or two week I am having a very strong gut feeling with that persona of Shakespeare. 

“life is a stage and we all are playing the role. ”

Just because of this statement of one of my  favourite person I always try to get stand up clap from my audience but in today’s story I am telling you about that incident where someone is playing  my role. It’s about a week ago, at 11:30 . Suddenly someone knocks my door.  I was busy in some other stuffs so I didn’t notice after a minute someone knocked my door once again when I went to that who’s this. There is no one behind the door. I thought that someone did prank with me because it is very casual in my hostel. We knock the door for annoying people. I closed the door. Than I felt  that  someone is standing behind me but there was no one in the room. I take my earplugs and start a heavy music but I was not able to listen anything. I thought may  be there is a problem in my earplugs.  Now I have the last option to take my soul to the piece. I take out my diary and pen and try to write something but the most wearied thing happened here. It was the first time when I couldn’t write anything.I start reading the  old ones and than sleep that night. When I woke up with the alarm in next morning,I found a poem on that page where I didn’t write anything last night. I Hope you all want to read it. 

One thought on “Main aur Main.. 

Leave a Reply

