Tre siva kuch bhi ni… 

Hello friends, I hope you all are doing well. So here I am with new poem and new incident. The poem which I am going to share with you having a great importance in my life because somewhere or somehow it realises me about my hard days where I was alone and no one with me accept few DIPRESSION, STRESS & DIARY-PEN             than one day I found one friend in this poem and that friend is “my goal” whom I didn’t want to loose and whom with I wanted to be whole life. So this poem inspires me alot to fight the world to have that friend. I hope this poem inspire you all because it inspired me in my worst time and whenever I feel low. So may be you all get your friend in this poem:

2 thoughts on “Tre siva kuch bhi ni… 

Leave a Reply

